Opdateret april 2016

NLP Psykoterapeut CON-AMORE liste

NavnTelefonE-mailPostnummer
Zarima Utsijeva60 65 92 66misslibra88@hotmail.com1071
Esben Rune Hansen26952552esbenrune@gmail.com1671
Heidi Østergaard29611251adm@advisorhr.dk2000
Jenni Tikjøb28 15 82 99jennitikjoeb@gmail.com2000
Brian Carmohn Späth22141675brian.carmohn@hotmail.com2100
Lonnie Rasmussen22 46 45 15panloras@gmail.com2100/3000
Kim Palasz26812681

kontakt@palasz.dk

Kører også ud

2300/2960
Mia Bossing25 13 55 30miabossing@gmail.com2500
Lars Neerskov40 73 39 07 lhn@neerskov.dk2605
Tom Reenberg Christensen20824362now@dooit.dk2630
Helle Bülow Hansen29 66 35 55hellebulow@gmail.com2700
Anne Juul Wallin51920412juulwallin@privat.dk2770
Iben Bøgeholm Folkmann29422669

mail@bejoyus.dk

Kører også ud

2830/2800/5230
Lisbet Østengaard28518697hejlisbet@hotmail.com3250/1754
Camilla Jakobsen29282545camillas@c.dk4300/2000
Kirsten Vulff Dahl24480211Kirsten@akuzone.dk4300
Dorthe Ilsø20890381ilsoe@jdsf.dk4500
Allan Hamilton Jee

40924703

jee@tdcspace.dk

Kører også ud

4583

Annette Bauder

30229925

Annette_bauder@hotmail.com

4700
Jens Kaufmann Lund20150905jenskauffmannlund@hotmail.com4800
Jane Strandgaard Clausen20120462jac@guldborgsund.dk4800
Vibeke Søllested2162 6394vibeke@sollested.dk5491
Teresa Schultz20 32 90 51schultz1981@gmail.com6840
Ole Conrad Kondrup 2049 2936 oleconradkondrup@gmail.com 7080
Jette Bjerre20973862 jette@mind-care.dk7100
Flemming Bust30 42 27 79flemmingbust@hotmail.com7400
Karen Jøker Jørgensen2326 4624karen@nlpmindcare.dk8361
Peter Holst 24 65 10 15 peterholst@email.dk 8620/8800
Dennis Regenbogen29865370dennis@ad-consult.dk8700/8000
Karin Holst2090 9520karin@holstcoaching.com8940
Birgit Windtberg Dalsgaard 20124485 birgitd@post.tele.dk9632
Hans Jørgen Svendsen2449 0390vangvej@mail.dk9750
Jan Arild+4790595549Jarildl@online.noNorge 2407

 

Rettelser til listen bedes meddelt kontoret på mail post@dansknlp.dk